Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksBecome LPG Customer

Go to Root Site
  
Address Name
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Edit
Al-Jaber Electro-Mechanical
Amr Attia- Tanveer Akhlaq
amr.attia@aljaber-em.com; tanveer.akhlaq@aljaber-em.com; gas.dept@aljaber-em.com144666192 / 193 - 55325210 - 55548352 
GASCO
Nihad Abu Dalu -
V.A. Prasad
info@gasco.qa; nihad@gasco.qa; prasad@gasco.qa444582693 - 55275181 - 55841970 
Power Gas
Mohammad Kamal -
Mohammad Maqsood
kamal@powergas.qa; maqsood@powergas.qa744173410 - 70980055 - 74793395 
Petroserv Limited
Rajesh Krishnan
Roney Jacob Eapen
Rajesh.Karakkad@petroserv-limited.com; RoneyJacobEapen@petroserv-limited.com; Tenders.Mailbox@petroserv-limited.com850957532 - 44190203 
Qatar Gas Group
Abd El Salam Kotb -
Sajeed Ali Khan
a.kotb@taqaqgg.com; s.khan@taqaqgg.com944580855 - 55803347 - 50727109 
Qatar Oxygen Co.
Ahmed A. Ramahi - Rawan Al Qawasmeh
ahmed.ramahi@qocdoha.com; info@qocdoha.com; projects@qocdoha.com144114603 - 55096106 - 55106885 - 663000935 
Unigaz Qatar
Haytham Saab -
Ahmad Jouni
haytham.saab@unigaz.net; ahmad.jouni@unigaz.net144514044 - 66789751 - 50242858 
Gulf Energy Technology and Projects (GETP)
Muhammed Sajid -
Abhilash
sajid@getp.com.qa ; lpg@getp.com.qa644114438 - 30696868 - 66833282