عربي
Search Search Search

 

CSR

 

Fuel Prices

 

Tenders

 

  • Products and Services
  • Fuel Prices
  • Tenders
Call Center
40217777
Toll Free Number
800-3835 800-FUEL

Services

For Bulk LPG customers and Natural Gas Customers it is mandatory to perform maintenance of the installation once a year.

​​​​​Supply

  •  Domestic Cylinders:
    • Available through 86 retailers and 15 petrol stations.
    • Enjoy the convenience of safer, light weight and transparent ‘SHAFAF cylinders.
    • SHAFAF cylinders in 6 kg and 12 kg make your outdoor camping's more easy and enjoyable. The transparent nature of cylinder make you always confident by knowing ‘how much is inside. 
    • Shafaf Order / Delivery

      For delivery status and follow-ups, please call our Supply Office no. 40218330

    • Click here to see the locations- SHAFAF Point of Sales

  • Bulk Order / Bulk Delivery
    • ​Please send your order/requests via email to lpgbulkorders@woqod.com.qa 48 hours prior to delivery.
    • For delivery status and follow-ups, please call our Dispatch Office nos. 40218340 / 33744191 
  • Natural Gas
    • For emergency, please call 40218359 / 66590730 / 30126199​
  • ​​​Leakage / Smell Gas
    • Turn the pressure regulator knob to the OFF position;
    • Open all doors and windows for ventilation;
    • Put out all naked fire in the kitchen do not light a match stick or lighter;
    • Do not operate any electric switches as they generate spark while switching on or off;
    • Does your equipment checked by technicians or Contact any point of sales;
    • For bulk LPG/Natural Gas emergency please contact us.

Maintenance

    LPG

    For Bulk LPG customers and Natural Gas Customers it is mandatory to perform maintenance of the installation once in every year. You may use the service of WOQOD approved contractors to perform the maintenance job. Following contractors are authorized to perform maintenance work.

    No.

    CONTRACTORS

    ​CONTACT PERSON

    CONTACT NO.

    Email

     1

    GASAT ENG​INEERING

    ​ Bilaval Aliyas
    Vivek Martin
    Tel : 44316427
    Mobile: 30572779 / 30572755
    vivek@gasateng.com
    bilaval@gasateng.com
     2

    POWER GAS

      Mohammad El Sheshtawi
    Javed Khan

    Tel : 44173410
    Mobile: 70980055 3135 7900

    kamal@powergas.qa
    javed@powergas.qa
    maintenance@powergas.qa

    3

    GASCO

    Hitesh Kumar
    Prakashchandra Suthar
    Mostafa Hasan

    Tel : 44583284
    Mobile: 50715047 70013954

    hitesh@gasco.qa
    mostafa@gasco.qa
    maintenance@gasco.qa

    4

    AL-JABER ELECTRO MECHANICAL CO.

    Dominador Foronda
    Amr Sabry
    Mohammed Attia

    Tel : 44666192 / 193
    Mobile: 55548352 / 30380922

    dom.foronda@aljaber-em.com
    Amr.attia@aljaber-em.com
    maintenance.gas@aljaber-em.com

    5

    QATAR GAS GROUP

    Mohamed Abd Elgawad
    Mayer Zahn

    Tel : 44580855 / 694
    Mobile : 66410527 55652464

    m.abdelgawad@taqaqgg.com
    m.zahn@taqaqgg.com

    6

    UNIGAZ QATAR

    Ajil Prabha
    Raed Abou Elezz

    Tel : 44514044
    Mobile : 50404972 33170291

    ajilprabha.prabhakumar@unigaz.net
    raed.abouelezz@unigaz.net

    7

    JAMCO TRADING

    Khalid El Shabrawy
    Omar Abdel Moez

    Tel : 44688672 / 673
    Mobile: 70596607 70493082

    info@jamcoqatar.com
    khalid@jamcoqatar.com
    admin-og@jamcoqatar.com

    8

    Qatar Oxygen Co.

    Sheikh Munthazim
    Abnas Kudukkan

    Tel : 44114603 / 04
    Mobile: 33391454 30597057

    munthazim@qocdoha.com
    pid@qocdoha.com
    info@qocdoha.com

    Natural Gas

    Gas supply equipment –Metering and Regulating Stations (MRS) shall be operated and maintained by WOQOD. Downstream of MRS and customer equipement shall be maintained by WOQOD approved contractors​

​​

 

x
Refine