عربي
Search Search Search

 

CSR

 

Fuel Prices

 

Tenders

 

  • Products and Services
  • Fuel Prices
  • Tenders
Call Center
40217777
Toll Free Number
800-3835 800-FUEL

Gas Contractors For LPG Tank Installation

​​​​​WOQOD has approved contractors for LPG bulk installations. Please contact contractors for the new connection and they will provide all information and guidance about the procedure​​.

​​​

​​​​

​​​

 Contractors

 

 

Al-Jaber Electro-Mechanical44666192 / 193, 55518048, 55548352sameh.elsayed@aljaber-em.com tanveer.akhlaq@aljaber-em.com gas.dept@aljaber-em.comSameh Sayed Sameh Sayed Tanveer Akhlaq
Qatar Oxygen Co.44114603 55096106 55106885 663000935ahmed.ramahi@qocdoha.com info@qocdoha.com projects@qocdoha.comAhmed A. Ramahi Rawan Al Qawasmeh
Unigaz Qatar44514044 66789751 50242858haytham.saab@unigaz.net ahmad.jouni@unigaz.netHaytham Saab Ahmad Jouni
GASCO44582693 55275181 55841970info@gasco.qa nihad@gasco.qa prasad@gasco.qaNihad Abu Dalu V.A. Prasad
Gasat Engineering.44316427 55891544 55086239info@gasateng.comAbdel Rahman Abu Atileh Abdul Razik Imthiyas
Jamco44688672 44688673 70487645info@jamcoqatar.com admin-og@jamcoqatar.comMuhammed Musthafa
Power Gas44173410 70980055 74793395kamal@powergas.qa maqsood@powergas.qaMohammad Kamal Mohammad Maqsood
Petroserv Limited44190333 33634138Slim.hannachi@petroserv-limited.comSlim Hannachi
Qatar Gas Group44580855 55803347 50727109a.kotb@taqaqgg.com s.khan@taqaqgg.comAbd El Salam Kotb Sajeed Ali Khan

 

x
Refine