عربي
Search Search Search

 

CSR

 

Fuel Prices

 

Tenders

 

  • Products and Services
  • Fuel Prices
  • Tenders
Call Center
40217777
Toll Free Number
800-3835 800-FUEL

WOQOD Customers

​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

POWER GAS44173410kamal@powergas.qa; maqsood@powergas.qaMohammad Kamal & Mohammad Maqsood
AL-JABER ELECTRO MECHANICAL CO.44666192 / 193gas.dept@aljaber-em.com; tanveer.akhlaq@aljaber-em.comTanveer Akhlaq & Sameh Sayed
GASAT ENGINEERING44316427info@gasateng.com; seena@gasateng.comAbdel Rahman Abu Atileh & Abuseena Ahamed
GASCO44582693info@gasco.qa; prasad@gasco.qaNihad Abu Dalu & V.A. Prasad
QATAR GAS GROUP44580855 / 694a.kotb@taqaqgg.com; m.zahn@taqaqgg.comAbd El Salam Kotb & Maher Zahran
UNIGAZ QATAR44514044haytham.saab@unigaz.net; ahmad.jouni@unigaz.netHaytham Saab & Ahmad Jouni
JAMCO66004074info@jamcoqatar.com; khalid@jamcoqatar.comKhalid El Shabrawy & Muhammed Musthafa
QATAR OXYGEN Co.44688672 / 673pid@qocdoha.com; munthazim@qocdoha.comAbnas Kudukkan & Sheikh Munthazim

 

x
Refine